2009 RadioActivity Photos: Banquet

  • Print

RadioActivity 2009

Theme: MAARC 25th Anniversary 


Photography by Domi Sanchez 


Sparton and Arvin Radios Display by Jim Wilson


Sparton and Arvin Radios Banquet Display


The Banquet Crowd


Special Award to founding President Joe Koester


Special Award to founding Secretary Ted Hannah


2009 President's Award to John Begg



Founding member Brian Belanger recounts the Club History


The Presidents' Forum: Geoff Shearer, Ed Lyon, and Joe Koester


Old Equipment Contest review after the banquet


ED Lyon announces the People's Choice Award winner.


 OEC review after the banquet


OEC review after the banquet



Registration Desk Action


Hey!  Nice hats!